Crickets

Crickets 12 cups X 50/cup                     $53.00

Leeches 25 cups X 18 to 24/cup            $90.50

Shipping and Handling included

 

12:00pm ET=11:00am CT=10:00am MT=9:00am WT.

 

Shop with confidence:

There will be no charge until you put in your credit card and click continue.

 

CLICK BOX NEXT TO THE PRODUCT YOU WANT TO ORDER

CLICK SELECT MENU TO THE RIGHT OF THE BOX TO CHOOSE QUANTITY

Crickets
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: C&L
  * Marked fields are required.
*
Qty*
Price $1.00