Big Reds

Big Reds are your standard 3" to 5" earthworm.

Great for fishing the best (if any survives your fishing trip) for improving your vegestable and garden soil.

500 Big Reds      $55.00

25cups X 30/cup $76.00

 

When it's 12:00pm ET

It's--------11:00am CT

It's--------10:00am MT

It's---------9:00am WT.

 

CLICK SELECT MENU BELOW TO CHOOSE QUANTITY

Uncle Jerry

 

 

Big Reds
Click To Enlarge
  • Item #: BR
  * Marked fields are required.
Qty*
Price $55.00